Verico Customer Support

Customer satisfaction is deeply ingrained in the Verico culture. We’re committed to listening to and helping customers with business, technical and new product development challenges, such as:

Zahara printing plates and equipment

  • Transitioning to waterless printing
  • Sharing best practices on streamlined workflows
  • Printing on new materials

Toll Coating / Contract Manufacturing

  • Developing new coatings or testing new coating methods
  • Using your raw materials or ours, or a combination of both
  • Creating custom solutions or meeting your exact specifications

Our Sales, R&D and Manufacturing/Operations experts are always available to answer your questions and support you, to help you accomplish your objectives and succeed.

Verico Technology, LLC

230 Shaker Rd.
Enfield, CT 06082
sales@vericotechnology.com
Tel: 1-860-871-1200

CONTRACT MANUFACTURING:
Michael Lyons
mlyons@vericotechnology.com
Tel: 1-860-936-4133

TECHNICAL:
support@vericotechnology.com

R&D INNOVATION LAB:
lab@vericotechnology.com

MARKETING:
marketing@vericotechnology.com

Verico Technology, EAMER Team

Verico Technology Europe GmbH
Sales Office, Order Management
Kokkolastraße 5
D-40882 Ratingen
Germany
Tel: +49 2102 564 6061
Fax: +49 2012 564 6001
Email: orders@vericotechnology.com

Verico Technology Europe GmbH
Administration
Maurus-Weber-Str. 24
D-97980 Bad Mergentheim
Tel: +49 7931 483637

SALES:
Karol Wolnikowski
kwolnikowski@vericotechnology.com
Tel: +49 160 333 33 65

Oliver Schlindwein
oschlindwein@vericotechnology.com
Tel: +49 173 836 24 79

Claude Zähringer
czaehringer@vericotechnology.com
Tel: +33 610 162 312

Candido Presa Arjones
carjones@vericotechnology.com
Tel: +34 616 994 718